Board of the Department of History

The department is lead by a board consisting of eleven members: six academically-qualified teachers (of which one of them is the department’s prefect), one technical/administrative personnel, one researcher or postdoctoral, one doctorcal student, and two students.  The board’s charge is to:
  • decide on the guidelines for the department’s operation and the use of resources 
  • follow-up on the operation of the department, analyize results, and see that the department’s resources are used effectively.
  • make decisions on questions assigned to the board

Page Manager: sofia.hermanssonhist.luse | 2020-06-11